If you are interested in our interior decorating services please email info@kembleinteriors.com.  Kemble Interiors is a licensed interior design business in the state of Florida (license ID is IB26001877).  For specific contact details, see the directory below.  

NEW YORK

122 WEST 27TH STREET
12TH FlOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10001

P. 212.675.9576
F. 646.638.4573

PRINCIPAL
Celerie Kemble:
Celerie@kembleinteriors.com

Heidi Welker
Heidi@kembleinteriors.com

Jennifer Tonkel
Jennifert@kembleinteriors.com

Kristen Wilson
Kristen@kembleinteriors.com

Jenn Grandchamp
Jenn@kembleinteriors.com

Leah F. Nichols
Leah@kembleinteriors.com

Samantha Bisger
Samantha@kembleinteriors.com

Liza Morten Gioia
Liza@kembleinteriors.com

PALM BEACH

294 HIBISCUS AVENUE
PALM BEACH, FL 33480

 

P. 561.659.5556
F. 561.833.4843

PRINCIPAL
Mimi McMakin
Mimi@kembleinteriors.com

Florida Accredited Interior Designer (ID6549)
Patrick Ryan O'Connell
Patrick@kembleinteriors.com

Caitlin Deasy Kah
Caitlin@kembleinteriors.com

Cece Bowman
Cece@kembleinteriors.com

Alexandra Owen
Alex@kembleinteriors.com

Keithley Miller
Keithley@kembleinteriors.com

Kerol DeCristo
Kerol@kembleinteriors.com

Kirsten Fisk
Kirsten@kembleinteriors.com

Leslie Gaudio
Leslie@kembleinteriors.com

Lori Deeds
Lori@kembleinteriors.com

Mackenzie Hodgson
Mackenzie@kembleinteriors.com

Dalia Soles
Dalia@kembleinteriors.com

Tory Casey
Tory@kembleinteriors.com

Mia McGraw, LEED AP ID+C
Mia@kembleinteriors.com

LONDON

77 Clarendon Road 
London, UK W114JF

UK. +44 (0) 7598.778.749
US. +1 917.797.0895

PRINCIPAL
Phoebe Kemble
Phoebe@kembleinteriors.com

INFORMATION
contact@kemblekitchens.com

For press inquiries please contact:
Liza Gioia:
Liza@kembleinteriors.com

For licensing inquiries please contact:
Kristen Wilson:
Kristen@kembleinteriors.com

see more work